Alphabet Art Fleece Blanket #2

I probably should have waited for the response to my layout question from Collage.com. Instead I thought I figured out the answer to my own question. That was partially true. However, had I waited, I would have seen the instructions on how to change the size and position of the elements on the blanket. The random shuffle, which I initially used, did not offer a more symmetrical layout. “Random” was the key word. When using photos of people or birds, this option works well. I just wanted something a little more uniform…and now I have that. This one will go to my granddaughter and I will keep the first. I also ordered two hardcover books- one for Haley and one for myself. I know she will like the purple background. Hopefully she will be amused by the drawings, too.920021584_6a81fd7d0a1006e1-1

About circuitousjourney

Retired Art Teacher
This entry was posted in alphabet, Art, illustration, pen and ink, printed fleece blanket, Symmetry, Time for Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alphabet Art Fleece Blanket #2

  1. Jet Eliot says:

    It turned out beautifully!

Leave a Reply

