Alphabet Art: Part 6

Finishing the last seven letter illustrations still has me thinking about redoing at least one. It occurred to me that I didn’t have a drawing which featured a dog. So much of my existence is tied up with my own dog, it seemed there should be at least one canine included. Unfortunately, the only letter available was the ‘X’. I could either do some sort of X-ray with a dog, or a dog playing a xylophone. I went with the X-ray, but created a sketch of my dog Bella that turned out looking demonic. This is, of course, the complete opposite of my sweet dog. I have included the demonic Bella x-ray drawing in this post, but still may give it another try. For your viewing enjoyment, or not, are the following:

Zebra, YoYo, Umbrella, X-ray, Eggs, Quilt, and Horses

alphabetarteggsalphabetarthorsealphabetartquiltalphabetartzebraalphabetartxrayalphabetartumbrellaalphabetartyoyo

About circuitousjourney

Retired Art Teacher
This entry was posted in Art, Dogs, eggs, horses, illustration, pen and ink, quilt, Time for Art, umbrella, x-ray, yoyo, zebra and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

