Alphabet Art: Part 4

Fifteen down, eleven to go! The Lego sketch is mostly from Duplo pieces, which are made by Legos.  The happy witch is a fabric Halloween decoration that I have had for years. The smaller witch is a Kitchen Witch I received from a friend after she spent a semester or two studying art in Italy. Thomas the Train images are on a jack-in-a-box that I found for my granddaughter.  The nutcrackers are a few in a larger collection.  I feel like I would be a good candidate for Let’s Make A Deal,( at least I think that was the TV show) when contestants are selected if they have and can produce an item. Good chance I do and I would.alphaartlegosalphaartwitchesalphartboxalphaartnutcracker

About circuitousjourney

Retired Art Teacher
This entry was posted in alphabet, Art, Duplo Legos, illustration, Jack-in-a-box, nutcrackers, pen and ink, Time for Art, witches. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alphabet Art: Part 4

  1. theartmotel says:

    I love your alphabet so much!!!

  2. Jet Eliot says:

    Wow, these sketches are fantastic, cj. Wonderful idea with the alphabet, and really creative art. The details are wonderful–the nutcracker’s cymbals, the walnuts with faces, the jack-in-the-box wind-up feature. I love the Italian wicked witch. Thank you for this delight today~~

Leave a Reply

